



OFFICE OF THE SSP / PRINCIPAL, POLICE TRAINING COLLEGE, SHAHDADPUR.

NOTIFICATION FOR PUBLICATION IN SINDH POLICE GAZETTE PART-II.

SUBJECT:- RESULT OF LOWER SCHOOL COURSE (NEW SYLLABUS).

The following trainees of various districts who appeared in the Examinations of Lower School Course Batch-175 (Female) for the Term Ending July-2023, held at Police Training College Shahdadpur, and declared to have "PASS". The marks and the Grade they secured are shown against each:-

S#	Rank	Name	Father's Name	Distt / Unit	Marks Obtained Out of 2350	Grade
1.	LPC-1887	Afshan	Niaz Hussain	Larkana	1821	Α
2.	LPC-3637	Nargis	Amanullah	Sukkur	1793	А
3.	LPC-1206	Rehana	Nadeem Akhtar	T.M.Khan	1787	Α
4.	LPC-1174	Rozeena	W/o Amanullah	T.M.Khan	1773	Α
5.	LPC-1203	Bibi Reena	Abdullah Aleem Shah	T.M.Khan	1769	Α
6.	LPC-1190	Bushra	Qadir Bux	T.M.Khan	1754	Α

The following trainees of varoius districts who appeared in the same course as repeaters and decleared to have <u>PASS</u>.

S. #	Rank	Name	Father's Name	Distt / Unit
1	LPC-3286	Shama	Abdul Ghafoor	Larkana
2	LPC/1175	Aneela	W/o Sulaiman	Matiari
3	LPC/5295	Ghulam Sughra	W/o Haji Muhammad	Khairpur
4	LPC/1800	Rozeena	Allah Dino	Badin
5	LPC/706	Mehar ul Nissa	W/o Mehboob Ali	Mirpurkhas
6	LPC/22	Nusrat	Juman	Mirpurkhas
7	PC/1009	Khushhal	Mohan Lal	Umerkot
8	PC/822	Abdul Jabbar	Abdul Kareem	Umerkot
9	PC/1224	Wazir Ali	Jumoo	Mithi
10	PC/1077	Chandan Kumar	Rono Mal	Mithi
11	PC/774	Lajpat Rai	Chamji	Mithi
12	PC/480	Sohrab	Sajjan	Mithi
13	PC/963	Naseer	Gajan	Mithi
14	PC/721	Nazeer Ahmed	Abbas Ali	Mithi
15	PC/644	Iftikhar Ali	Allah Bachayo	Mirpurkhas
16	PC/1173	Ashique Hussain	Muhammad Achar	Mithi
17	PC/316	Ali Asghar	Abdul Majeed	Mirpurkhas

18	PC/1160	Muhammad Shahid	Wahid Ali	Mirpurkhas
19	PC/1099	Bahram Khan	Piyaro Khan	Mirpurkhas
20	PC/1908	Lachhman Das	Pero Meghwar	Mirpurkhas

(SHEERAZ NAZEER), PSP, PPM

SSP/PRINCIPAL, POLICE TRAINING COLLEGE, SHAHDADPUR.

No. PTC / E.B / L.S.C / 2064- 2088

/2023, Shahdadpur, dated:

11 .08.2023.

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

- 01. The Inspector General of Police, Sindh Karachi.
- 02. The Additional Inspector General of Police, Establishment Sindh Karachi.
- 03. The Additional Inspector General of Police, Training Sindh Karachi.
- 04. The Deputy Inspector General of Police, Training Sindh Karachi.
- 05. The Deputy Inspector General of Police, HYD / Larkana / Sukkur / MPK Range.
- 06. The SSP,T.M Khan / Matiari / Badin / Larkana / Sukkur / Khairpur / MPK / Umarkot / Mithi.
- 07. The P.DSP / DSP (Admn.) / C.L.I / C.D.I / L.O / Sheet Clerk & HRMIS PTC Shahdadpur.

08. Office Record.

(SHEERAZ NAZEER) ,PSP,PPM

SSEPRINCIPAL,

POLICE TRAINING COLLEGE, SHAHDADPUR.